Slim Thug releases a collection of new music including previous installments from Slim Thug Thursdays. H-Town stand up! Tracklist and link after the jump.

1. Houston Ft. Paul Wall x Chamillionaire
2. Creepin’ Ft. Paul Wall x Bun B
3. O.C.D. Ft. Killa Kyleon x L.E.$
4. Ball Ft. Marcus Manchild x M.U.G.
5. Bout Dat Ft. Mug, L.E.$, & Lil O
6. Funny
7. Japanese Swag Ft. Dre Day, Black
8. Shine Ft. E.S.G.
9. My Life Ft. L.E.$, M.U.G., Propain
10. Can’t Stop Ft. Dre Day x Curren$y
11. Come Here Bitch
12. Favorite Bitch
13. My Car Ft. Kirko Bangz x DoughBeezy
14. Money Team Ft. L.E.$ x M.U.G.
15. Halloween Night Ft. L.E.$ x M.U.G.
16. Outro

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.