Oh yes. Shoutout for the folks responsible for bringing this selection together. R.I.P. to Soulja Slim. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. The Realest Intro

2. Ball N Chill
3. Soulja This
4. My Jacket
5. Only For The Real
6. C Murder Speaks
7. Lawbreakz
8. Souljas On My Feet
9. Make It Bounce
10. You Got It
11. From What I Was Told
12. Get Cha Mind Right
13. Bout Dis Shit
14. Magnolia
15. Love Me Or Love Me Not
16. Smoked Out
17. At The Same Time (ft Snoop Dogg)
18. Wild Wayne Speaks
19. I’ll Pay For It
20. You Dont Want It (ft. Rebirth Brass Band)


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.