Curren$y (@CurrenSy_Spitta) – The Stoned Immaculate (Tracklist)

Categories MusicPosted on

 Curren$y is getting ready for the release of his upcoming album, Stoned Immaculate. The album  will features  2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell, Big K.R.I.T. and more . After the  jump you can check out the track listing , you can preorder the album on iTunes.

 01 What It Look Like f. Wale
02 Privacy Glass
03 Armoire f. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver
04 Take You There f. Marsha Ambrosius
05 Showroom
06 Capitol f. 2 Chainz
07 No Squares f. Wiz Khalifa
08 Sunroof f. Corner Boy P
09 Chasin’ Papers f. Pharrell
10 That’s the Thing f. Estelle
11 Chandelier
12 Fast Cars Faster Women f. Daz
13 Jet Life f. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa
14 Audio Dope 3 [Bonus]
15 One More Time [Bonus]
16 J.L.R. f. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA [Bonus]

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.