Smoke DZA (@smokedza) Cuz I Felt Like It (EP)

Categories MusicPosted on
Smoke DZA drops a free new 8 track EP for his fans on  livemixtapes. After the jump,  tracklisting and link.

01. Smoke DZA – 2 AM Monday Night
02. Smoke DZA – Hollywood Smoke Hogan
03. Smoke DZA – E.T.’s Finger (Feat. Jae Millz)
04. Smoke DZA – Spottieottiedopajetshit
05. Smoke DZA – Less Smoking, More Rapping
06. Smoke DZA – Two One Two
07. Smoke DZA – Imaginary Member
08. Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It (Feat. Den10)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.