Bobby Brown is preparing his brand new album and his “comeback” plans. Mr. My Prerogative has revealed the album cover and tracklisting for his fifth studio album The Masterpiece. This is his first album in 14 years and the first single “Don’t Let Me Die,” expected to be released May 15 (next Tuesday), along with the video during an interview on The Ellen Show. That is somewhat a big deal. 
When asked about his upcoming album, Brown explained, “I simply wanted to create a body of work that will take listeners on a musical journey; the style of music that will allow people to get in touch with their highs and lows and their joys and pain of living through song. At the same time, I am hoping to bridge the gap between good old R&B and R&B of today.”
“The Masterpiece” is scheduled to hit stores June 5. Check out the tracklisting below…

Bobby Brown – The Masterpiece Tracklisting:
01. Get Out The Way
02. Exit Wounds
03. Set Me Free
04. Damaged
05. Starmaker
06. I Just Can’t
07. Man I’m Gonna Be
08. Don’t Let Me Die
09. Real Love feat. Macy Gray
10. All Is Fair In Love

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.