Usher  drops off his  cover art of his forthcoming albumAfter the  jump check out the track listing . Looking 4 Myself hits stores on  June 12th.

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
Deluxe Edition:
1. I.F.U.
2. Say The Words
3. 2nd Round
4. Hot Thing

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.