Dom returns with his new album, Yellow Album.Features from Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs, and More. Below check out the track listing and link below:

01. So Elastic [Prod. By THC] (3:48)
02. Been Thuggin’ [Prod. By Fly Union] (2:05)
03. We Ball (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe] (3:55)
04. My Type Of Party [Prod. By DJ Dahi] (3:17)
05. Girls On Stage [Prod. By THC] (2:25)
06. Don’t Call Me (Feat. Too $Hort) [Prod. By THC] (3:45)
07. 5.0 | Conversations [Prod. By THC & Polyester] (6:15)
08. Gold Alpinas (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By DrewByrd] (5:35)
09. PG Click (Feat. Niko G4) [Prod. By J.Lbs] (7:06)
10. Lately [Prod. By Troy Noka] (3:28)
11. Hangin’ (Feat Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Polyester] (3:25)
12. Dom Kennedy – 1:25 [Prod. By DrewByrd] (3:35)
13. P + H [Prod. By DJ Dahi] (3:41)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.