For all the Justin Bieber fans on this website, you two are probably going to love this project when it drops (6/19). Enjoy these snippets in the meantime (I included the tracklist after the jump as well).


1. All Around the World (Ft. Ludacris)
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me (Ft. Big Sean)
4. Take You
5. Right Here (Ft. Drake)
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought of You
10. Beauty & a Beat (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like the Lights
16. Maria

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.