Shy Glizzy’s law is set to drop in less then an hour and Shy Glizzy drops off the visual to his intro his upcoming mixtape which drops today at 6:12. Check out the track listing below:

01. Shy Glizzy – Warning [Prod. By Ace2euce]
02. Shy Glizzy – Turn It Up (Feat. Jose Guapo) [Prod. By Lil Keis]
03. Shy Glizzy – Southside (Feat. Wale)
04. Shy Glizzy – Law [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
05. Shy Glizzy – I Come From Nothing [Prod. By Rich Kid]
06. Shy Glizzy – Fast Life [Prod. By Roger Beat]
07. Shy Glizzy – My City (Feat. Garvey & Boobe) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
08. Shy Glizzy – I Bought (Feat. Black Cobain) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
09. Shy Glizzy – Goin’ Hard [Prod. By KE On The Track]
10. Shy Glizzy – My Brother [Prod. By J Harris]
11. Shy Glizzy – Busters [Prod. By For That Money]
12. Shy Glizzy – Dirty Game (Feat. Project Pat) [Prod. By J Harris]
13. Shy Glizzy – Cocaine Bitches [Prod. By 2Tall]
14. Shy Glizzy – Hood Star (Feat. Snipe Glizzy & Tizzy Glizzy)
15. Shy Glizzy – Dead And Gone [Prod. By The Directors]
16. Shy Glizzy – Take A Flick (Mayo Feat. Shy Glizzy) (Bonus)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.