Jay Electronica reveals the track list for his project Act 2: Patents Of Nobility. Features from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Diddy, The Dream and more. Who knows if this will ever come out but we will keep you updated.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.