Starlito comes through with #PostTraumaticStress, better late than never. Lito recorded this tape on a whim last week, going over some of the most popular songs out right now. Knowing Starlito will put out another tape anytime soon. Till then, these tracks go hard. Link  and tracklisting directly below.

#PostTraumaticStress Mixtape (left-click)


1. Track 1.1

2. I Got This, Hear

3. Post Traumatic Stress

4. Understanding Me

5. New God Flow

6. Itching

7. Roster Lurking

8. I’m One 3.0

9. Nightmares Part II

10. Proud Of That


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.