Strong Arm Steady and Statik hands drops off a six tracks for free. Album drops August 14. Tracklisting and link below.

1. Premium
2. Forever
3. Born Into It
4. Classic
5. Through The Motions Ft. David Banner x Fiend
6. Smoke On Ft. Dom Kennedy x Baby D


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.