Trae Tha Truth drops off some new music on his latest mixtape under his new label situation. Features R. Kelly, Young Jeezy, Yo, Gotti,T.I, T=Pain, Juicy J, Lil Boosie, Meek Mill, Slim Thug, Waka Flocka and more .Tracklist and download after the jump.


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.