Brand new video for ‘The Morning Process’. Track produced by Leaf Dog. This is the first single to be released from Verb T’s new album ‘The Morning Process’ which is out 1st October 2012 on High Focus Records on CD, Digital & Limited Edition vinyl. The project features Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, BVA, Cappo, Skriblah & Kosyne and is produced by Verb T, Leaf Dog, JJ Malone, Chemo & Pete Cannon The digital single includes exclusive B Side and instrumentals of both tracks.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.