We’re still over here vibing to ‘Keep Stacking‘, and now we get a full musical offering. Check out the download link and tracklist below.

Download: Rimz – The Upper Clapton Dream

1. Here I Am
2. Hustle Hard
3. Keep Stackin
4. You Know Rimz
5. Hard Life ft Nickilee
6. Times Of A Good Lad
7. Im On
8. I Tried ft Nickilee
9. Everyday
10. Im From Southwold
11. Fame
12. Generals ft Fatz
13. Fly ft Tayla Lauren
14. Stay Schemin ft Bello
15. Hometown
16. 2010 Freestyle
17. Outro

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.