Gucci Mane released the cover for his upcoming mixtape. Features include Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Future, Young SCooter, Waka Flocka, Trae The Truth and more.


1. Intro (prod. by Lex Luger)
2. “Head Shots” ft. Rick Ross (prod. by Tarentino, 808 Mafia)
3. “Money Habits” ft. Young Scooter (produ. by 808 Mafia)
4. “Crazy” ft. Waka Flocka (prod. by Drumma Boy)
5. “Get Money N***a” ft. Meek Mill (prod. by 808 Mafia)
6. “Rolly Up” ft. Young Scooter, Waka Flocka (prod. by Mike Will)
7. “Fuck The World” ft. Future (prod. by Mike Will)
8. “Act Up” ft. T-Pain. (prod. by T-Pain)
9. “Never See” ft. Verse Simmonds (prod. by Shawty Redd)
10. “That’s That” ft. Kevin McCall (prod. by Kevin McCall)
12. “Shooter” f.t Young Scooter, Yung Fresh (prod. by Zaytoven)
13. “Dead Man” ft. Young Scooter, Trae The Truth (prod. by Metro)
14. “Baby Wipes” ft. Waka Flocka (prod. by Zaytoven)
15. “Don’t Trust” ft. Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz” (prod. by Shawty Redd)
17. “Gas and Mud” (prod. by C4)
18. “Fuck Something” ft. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka, Young Scooter (prod. by 808 Mafia)
19. “I Fuck With That” (prod. Mike Will , Southside, C-Note)
20. “Get Lost” ft. Birdman (prod. by Detail)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.