Here’s the tracklist and updated artwork for Jay’s Live in Brooklyn “Optic EP” which was supposed to drop yesterday but will be out tomorrow. You can preorder it now

1. Empire State of Mind
2. Run This Town
3. On to the Next One
4. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin
5. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
6. Crazy in Love (feat. Beyonce)
7. Public Service Announcement
8. Young Forever (feat. Beyonce)

9. Empire State of Mind
10. Run This Town
11. On to the Next One
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
14. Crazy in Love (feat. Beyonce)
15. Public Service Announcement
16. Young Forever (feat. Beyonce)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.