Stooshe’s self-titled album will be released 26th November. You can check out the deluxe edition tracklisting below.

1. Black Heart
2. See Me Like This
3. Your Own Kind Of Beautiful
4. Waterfalls
5. Love Me
6. Perfectly Wrong
7. My Man Music
8. Kiss Chase
9. Jimmy
10. Turning Me On?
11. Ain’t No Other Me
12. Hoochi Mumma
13. Hotstepper
14. Shame
15. Whatta Man
16. Betty Woz Gone
17. Waterfalls (Acoustic)
18. Inbred City

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.