Menace & Blaze have finally released their mixtape, titled ‘The Tweens‘, to the masses. Download link and tracklist below.

Download: Brotherhood – The Tweens (Mixtape)

1. Keep Hatin’ (Intro)
2. Start To Live (Prod. Paradox)
3. The Crown (Prod. Infamous)
4. Thank You (Prod. Big Shizz)
5. The Tweens
6. All I’m Tryna Say
7. Bring Me Down (Prod. Dot Rotten)
8. Break Hearts
9. Survive The Times (Prod. Dot Rotten)
10. Same Way (Prod. Heckz)
11. What I Know (Prod. Jammy)
12. Go Back (Prod. Infamous)
13. Not Ready (Prod. Jammy)
14. This Place (Prod. Fly)
15. Aint Afraid (Prod. Jammy)
16. Do My Thing (Prod. Paradox)
17. No Buts (Prod. Paradox)
18. Pen & Pad No Paper
19. Moist
20. Any Other Way
21. Run This Town

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.