Killa Kyleon and Cy Fyre salutes their hometown on their  new joint mixtape. Features include Travis Barker, Cory Mo and more. Tracklist and download link below .

1. La La
2. Get Rich Or Die Trying
3. Regular_Average
4. Fyre Cypher Ft. Short Dawg & Blu-Mega
5. Salute Me Ft. Dough Beezy
6. I Live It Ft. Cory Mo
7. Street Life
8. Dope
9. Get High
10. Swangin
11. In Love With Money
12. First 48 Freestyle
13. What You Talkin’ Bout
14. Drum Roll Please Ft. Travis Barker

Download here

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.