So apparently the above artwork — which also serves as a dedication to his brother who was murdered at 21 — will be the cover for regular copies of the upcoming album Jesus Piece with the more controversial artwork that we previously posted serving as the cover for the Deluxe edition.

Jesus Piece drops December 11th.

Update. Tracklisting via DdotOmen
Standard Edition

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
6. Name Me King feat. Pusha T
7. See No Evil feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
8. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx (Prod. Jake One)
11. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

iTunes Bonus

Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.