Shy Glizzy is set to drops his new mixtape on his birthday in a few hours but before then here’s the tracklisting from the project below.

01. Shy Glizzy – Tru Story [Prod. By LG]
02. Shy Glizzy – Fxck Rap [Prod. By Nard N B]
03. Shy Glizzy – Sad To Say [Prod. By AllSteezy]
04. Shy Glizzy – Money Problems [Prod. By Rico Beats]
05. Shy Glizzy – Pilot (Feat. Trinidad James) [Prod. By Mayo]
06. Shy Glizzy – Swish [Prod. By Speaker Knockerz]
07. Shy Glizzy – Better [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
08. Shy Glizzy – N Love [Prod. By J5]
09. Shy Glizzy – Hova [Prod. By Mark Henry]
10. Shy Glizzy – Shooters (Feat. Sy) [Prod. By J5]
11. Shy Glizzy – I Wish [Prod. By Speaker Knockers]
12. Shy Glizzy – Too Far (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By Basement Beatz]

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.