The LOTM4 champ drops his latest mixtape for the masses. Tracklist and download link below.

Download: KDot – Let It Guh (Mixtape)

1. Winter Sprayout
2. Mr Leng
3. Poetic Justice
4. Brown Paper Bag
5. Let It Guh Ft Rawkid
6. Brand New Day
7. Ready Or Not Ft Kuta1
8. I’m Sorry
9. Chew it’s Ft AK
10. In This Bitch Ft Tez Kidd
11. Lock Up Your Sisters Ft Scumfam
12. 9th Wonder Freestyle
13. Dallas
14. Drunk Ft MIlks
15. Start It Up
16. Lotm4 Allstars – LOTM4 Anthem (Rynsaman Remix)
17. Nail In The Coffin
18. 3rd Phaze Ft Scumfam
19. 3rd Phaze (Darx Remix)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.