After a few leaks and visuals, Gucci drops off the second edition of his Trap God series. Features include Wiz Khalifa, Young Scooter, Waka Flocka, Young Dolph, Lloyd, Rocko, Lil’ Wayne and more. Tracklisting and link below.

Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God 2

01. DJ Scream Intro
02. Big Guwap (Feat. Young Scooter)
03. When I Was Water Wippin
04. Nuthin On Ya (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Servin
06. Bullet Wound (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Scooter)
07. Bob Marley
08. Pistol In The Party
09. Miracle (Feat. Young Thug)
10. Squad Car (Feat. Big Bank Black & OG Boo Dirty)
11. Rich Muthaf*cka
12. Breakfast (Feat. Wake Flocka & PeeWee Longway)
13. Greasy
14. Can’t Interfere Wit My Money (Feat. OG Boo Dirty)
15. Scholar
16. Really Ready (Feat. Young Dolph & Rulet 1017)
17. You Gon Love Me (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
18. God’s Witness
19. Runnin Circles (Feat. Lil Wayne)
20. Break Dancin (Feat. Young Thug)
21. Get The Doe (Feat. Rocko)
22. Fly Shit (Feat. Lloyd)
23. Supposed 2

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.