I still can’t believe I’m saying this, but The Nacirema Dream will arrive March 26th. Tracklisting below.

01. Intro
02. Motion Picture
03. Mother Ghetto
04. Aim Shoot Featuring Mobb Deep
05. Skit
06. Cure Featuring Erykah Badu
07. naciremA Dream
08. Pimpin Won’t Die
09. 6AM Featuring Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name Featuring Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game Featuring Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up Featuring DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me Featuring Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From Featuring Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.