Turk’s comeback project drops on February 22nd. I certainly look forward to seeing how the mixtape is going to turn out.

1. All U Hear
2. Blame It On The System feat. Gunplay
3. For The Hood feat. Calico Jonez
4. Uptown feat. UNLV
5. Rack Attack
6. Definition Of Real feat. Emani & Lil Lody
7. Zip It Remix ft The Hot Boys (Lil Wayne, B.G. & Juvenile)
8. Thank Me
9. Reunited Wit Da Block ft Gudda Gudda
10. I’m Still Here feat. B.G.
11. Reckless
12. Everything
13. Fast Life feat. Juvenile
14. Closer To The Dream feat. Christian Radke
15. Man In My City feat. Dee1, Mannie Fresh, Juvenile


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.