Jae Millz drops one of the many forgettable 4/20 gimmick projects. The sad thing is, it’s pretty dope, which features including Gucci Mane, Smoke DZA & more. Download and tracklist below.

Download: Jae Millz – Property Of Potentness 2

01. Much More (prod. Jae Millz)
02. Potent Everything f. Mak (prod. Leer Beats)
03. Whataday (prod. LoudxPack)
04. Barstool Flow (prod. Harry Fraud)
05. Sky High f. Birdman, Gucci Mane & Khalil (prod. The Youngstars)
06. Elevate Your Mind (prod. LoudxPack)
07. Cold Nights (prod. Harry Fraud)
08. Stay In Your Lane f. Mak, T-Real & GP (prod. Way Whizz)
09. So Beautiful f. Smoke DZA (prod. Jae Millz)
10. Dat Feel f. Mak, T-Real & GP (prod. Osym Beats)
11. Millzlandia (prod. LoudxPack)
12. Dont Fuk Wit Me (prod. Stoopid)
13. I’ll Make It Up To You (prod. LG)
14. Just Watch Me (prod. Extraordinary Muzik)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.