Ludacris drops off his new mixtape #IDGAF, which comes with features from Young Jeezy, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Mac Miller, French Montana and more. Tracklisting and link below.


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.