You should already know what to expect from OG Ron C at this point. Tracklist and download below.

Download: OG Ron C & Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Purple Experience (Chopped Not Slopped)

1. Intro
2. Pusher Love Girl
3. Spaceship Coupe
4. That Girl
5. Blue Ocean Floor
6. Strawberry Bubblegum
7. Suit & Tie
8. Don’t Hold The Wall
9. Body Count
10. Let The Groove Get In
11. Until The End Of Time
12. Dress On / Weakstyle
13. Mirrors
14. Tunnel Vision

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.