The Fifth drops 1st July (preorder here). Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Superman
02. I Don’t Need A Reason
03. We Don’t Play Around f/ Jessie J
04. Good f/ Angel
05. Spend Some Money f/ Tinie Tempah
06. Arse Like That f/ Sean Kingston
07. Something Really Bad f/ Will.i.am
08. Goin Crazy f/ Robbie Williams
09. Bang Bang
10. Love This Town f/ Teddy Sky
11. H Town f/ Bun B x Trae Tha Truth
12. Heart Of A Warrior ft. Teddy Sky
13. Life Keeps Moving On
14. Here 2 China (Calvin Harris f/ Dizzee Rascal)
15. Bassline Junkie
16. Watch Your Back

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.