July 1st is the release date. Check out the tracklist below.

01. Alowha (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
02. Hilary $wank (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
03. My Youth (feat. Collie Buddz) (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)
04. Afterlife (feat. Kirk Knight] (Prod. by Chuck Strangers & Patrick Eulmi)
05. Right on Time (feat. T’nah Apex) (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
06. Sweet Dreams (Prod. by Navie D)
07. 47goonz (feat. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution & Rokamouth) (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
08. Sit N’ Prey (feat. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex) (Prod. by Navie D)
09. Word Is Bond (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Trap Dour (Prod. by Alchemist)
11. Satellite (feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds) (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
12. 95 Til Infinity (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
13. Amethyst Rockstar (feat. Kirk Knight) (Prod. by DOOM)
14. Reign (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)
15. Sorry Bonita (feat. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly) (Prod. by Oddisee)
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Prod. by Kirk Knight)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.