July 16th is the official release date for the next project from Mayer Hawthorne, who seems to have scored him a currently highly-coveted Kendrick Lamar feature (which we can’t wait to hear). Check out the tracklist below.

1. Problematization
2. Back Seat Lover
3. The Innocent
4. Allie Jones
5. The Only One
6. Wine Glass Woman
7. Her Favorite Song (with Jessie Ware)
8. Crime (with Kendrick Lamar)
9. Reach Out Richard
10. Corsican Rosé
11. Where Does This Door Go
12. Robot Love
13. The Stars Are Ours
14. All Better

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.