Kanye West has added the full credits for his album, Yeezus, on his website; the project includes Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, Justin Vernon, Charlie Wilson, King L and Assassin (not Iamsu!, which some of the early tracklisting had listed). There are some surprises as co-writers on the album as well: Lupe Fiasco on ‘Black Skinhead’, Ab Liva and Beenie Man on ‘Send It Up’, and Guru, DJ Premier, Pusha T, Young Chop and Marley Marl on ‘Guilt Trip’.

Yeezus also has a long list of producers, which includes Daft Punk, Mike Dean, Travi$ Scott, No I.D., Hudson Mohawke, S1, 88-Keys, Arca and more. Yeezus was executive produced by Kanye and Rick Rubin, and co-executive produced by Ché Pope.

Check out the full Yeezus credits on the next page below…


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.