El-P and Killer Mike come back with a free EP after collaborating on Mike’s amazing album last year. Submit an email above to stream or download the album. Tracklist below.

1. Run The Jewels
2. Banana Clipper f. Big Boi
3. 36″ Chain
5. Sea Legs
6. Job Well Done f. Until The Ribbon Breaks
7. No Come Down
8. Get It
9. Twin Hype Back f. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.