Check out the new track from James Johnston, out now on vinyl as part of a Various Artists EP on Freche Fruchte. Tracklisting below.

A1: James Johnston – “Turn Around”
A2: Robert Reinartz – Praise Him
B1: Leigh D Oliver & Alex Alterskye – Dig Deeper
B2: Lewis P – I Just Wanna

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.