Robert Glasper just blessed us with a new leak from his upcoming Black Radio 2, and this one features my other wife Jill Scott (she and my real wife just don’t know it yet). In addition, you can check out the full tracklisting for the project below….Black Radio 2 drops October 29th.

Black Radio 2 Tracklist:
1. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)
2. I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump
3. What Are We Doing featuring Brandy
4. Calls featuring Jill Scott
5. No Worries featuring Dwele
6. Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius
7. Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton
8. You Own Me featuring Faith Evans
9. Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones
10. Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg and Lupe Fiasco
11. Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé
12. Jesus Children of America featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.