Guilty Simpson collaborates with Small Professor for “On The Run”, featuring scratches from DJ Revolution. The track is the first leak from Highway Robbery, a full LP by the Philly producer and Detroit MC that will be out September 24th…you can buy “On The Run” here.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.