Lil Reese returns with the follow-up to his 2012 Don’t Like mixtape. Supa-Savage(Hosted by DJ Scream) features ten new tracks featuring Chief Keef,Wale, Waka Flocka,Lil Durk,Fredo Santana ,and Johnny May Cash. . Production handled by Tarentino of 808 Mafia, Young Chop. You can check out the track listing, stream,and download the new project below via Livemixtapes.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.