Rockie Fresh drops off a new freestyle to promo the ‘Self Made 3′MMG compilation album . The LP is set to hit stores on September 17th and but you can pre-ordered it now on iTunes. Self Made 3 has new songs with Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Birdman, J. Cole, Fabolous, Pusha T, Hit-Boy, French Montana, Lupe Fiasco, and more.

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.