Vic Mensa drops off his mixtape ‘INNANETAPE’. The tape features 14 new tracks and features from Chance The Rapper, Rockie Fresh, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. Production handle by Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi and more. Tracklisting and link below.


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.