Eminem gave Rap Radar the greenlight to premiere the tracklisting to his upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2. The album features songs with Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar and Nate Ruess. Executive produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin. The album hits stores on November 5.


1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.