The almighty dungeon family is back on the scene with their fifth studio album Age Against The Machine. The four member Atlanta-based group Goodie Mob, took a quantum leap into reaching out to other audiences to show their unique style.

With the four member group consisting of Cee-Lo Green, Khujo, T-Mo, and Big Gipp, the groups new 18 track album has features from the likes of T.I., Big Rube, and Janelle Monae among others. The unique hip hop group just wants fans to accept them for their creative music style.

“This album really showcase that spectrum, sight, sound, sensation, street smart, and business savvy,” said Cee-Lo when asked how to describe the album.

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.