The producer behind Future’s hit single has dropped his own mixtape today with 21 new tracks. 19 & Boomin features new collaborations with Future, Gucci Mane, Curren$y, Jose Guapo, Ca$h Out, Ace Hood, Mush Mouf, Trinidad James, SL Jones and many more. Tracklisting and link below.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.