The SBOE collective releases the 2nd installment in their All We Got Is Us mixtape series. The project features 14 new tracks and includes appearances from Juelz Santana, Prodigy, Chinx Drugz, Young Dolph and more. Tracklisting and link below.

DOWNLOAD: SBOE – All We Got Is Us 2 (Mixtape)

1. Feel No Way (Prod by Frat Boyz)
2. Tell Somebody ft Juelz Santana (Prod by Kino)
3. Them Boyz (Prod by Fresh Beats)
4. Wit The Shit ft Juelz Santana (Prod by Frat Boyz)
5. Just Like That (Prod by Weirdo / Frank / Sarah J)
6. Twerk (Prod by 5 Star)
7. Your Life ft. Chris Echols (Prod by Frat Boyz / Y.A)
8. Street Tales ft. B.R. of Dreamchasers, RA Dolla (Prod by Buda Da Future / Grand Muzik)
9. S.O.N.Y. (Prod by Jaye’r)
10. Get Away ft Chinx Drugz, Young Dolph (Prod by Frat Boyz)
11. Gotta Do ft Prodigy (Prod by Trilogy)
12. Mean (Prod by Mr Authentic / ADM)
13. Real Niggas ft Juelz Santana (Prod by Frat Boyz)
14.A wgius ft Juelz Santana (Prod by Nonstop)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.