Sevyn Streeter reveals her artwork and track listing for her upcoming EP “Call Me Crazy, But…..” which is set to hit stores on December 3. Check out the track listing below.

1. Come On Over
2. It Won’t Stop ft. Chris Brown
3. Sex on the Ceiling
4. Call Me Crazy
5. B.A.N.S.
6. Shattered
7. nEXT

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.