The Game drops off his new mixtape with 19 new songs today. Features from the project include Diddy, Elijah Blake, Skeme, Too Short, Schoolboy Q, Fred the Godson, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle and more. Tracklisting and link below.

01. Kill Everything (feat. Diddy) (Prod. by Twin Towerz)
02. Life Is But A Dream (feat. Elijah Blake)
03. Astronaut Pu**y / Welcome To California (feat. Skeme, Too $hort, ScHoolboy Q, & Stacy Barthe) (Prod. by Big Pops & Pilz)
04. In The City (feat. Fred the Godson & Sam Hook) (Prod. by SAP)
05. F.I.V.E. (feat. Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne) (Prod. by SAP and Cool & Dre)
06. Love On Fire (feat. Shantelle) (Prod. by Amadeus)
07. Breakfast with Al Pacino (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
08. Oh Lord (feat. Shantelle) (Prod. by Big Pops)
09. TD (feat. Problem) (Prod. by League of Starz)
10. Same Hoes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nipsey Hussle) (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
11. Turn Down For What (feat. Problem and Clyde Carson) (Prod. by League of Starz)
12. Fuck a Bitch (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Elijah Blake, & Joe Moses) (Prod. by League of Starz)
13. Compton” (feat. Stat Quo) (Prod. by SAP)
14. Swerve” (Produced by Big Pops & 2oolman)
15. Super Throwed (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by SAP)
16. You Don’t Know” (Prod. by Burd & Keyz)
17. Just So You Know (Prod. by Big Duke, JP Did This 1, & Yonny)
18. Maybe In Another Life (feat. K. Roosevelt) (Prod. by Big Pops)
19. Pour Up (Remix) (feat. Clyde Carson & Jeezy) (Prod. by ShoNuff)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.