This looks to be pretty interesting….Because The Internet drops December 10th. You can check out the full tracklisting — with features from Chance The Rapper, Azealia Banks, Jhené Aiko and more — below.

01. The Library (Intro)
02. I. The Crawl
03. II. Worldstar
04. Dial Up
05. I. The Worst Guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
06. II. Shadows
07. III. Telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08. IV. Sweatpants
09. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. Zealots of Stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. Pink Toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.