Black Cobain’s new mixtape has finally arrived….the new tape features 12 new tracks with appearances from Aaron Wess, Casey Veggies, Fat Trel and Toyko Daimo. Production includes Tone P, Osinachi, Aaron Wess, Chi City, Mark Henry and more. Tracklisting and link below.

DOWNLOAD: Black Cobain – Perfect Contradiction

01. Black Cobain – Prelude (Hello Marcus) [Prod. By Sport & Mark Henry]
02. Black Cobain – Glory Road [Prod. By Tone P]
03. Black Cobain – Pot Of Gold [Prod. By Chi City]
04. Black Cobain – Thank You [Prod. By Osinachi]
05. Black Cobain – Quiet Time (Feat. Tokyo Daimo) [Prod. By ILL Wonka]
06. Black Cobain – Turn Up (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
07. Black Cobain – Bill Of Rights [Prod. By Aaron Wess]
08. Black Cobain – DBF (Feat. Aaron Wess (Dope Boy Fresh) [Prod. By Aaron Wess]
09. Black Cobain – Disrespectful (Feat. Casey Veggies) [Prod. By JS aka The Best]
10. Black Cobain – Coastin [Prod. By Tone P]
11. Black Cobain – Hunger [Prod. By Cardo]
12. Black Cobain – Nobody [Prod. By Osinachi]

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.