Jeezy releases his second installment of his It’s Tha World series. The new EP features 8 new tracks with feature appearances from YG, 2 Chainz, Rocko, Pusha T and Big K.R.I.T. Tracklisting and link below.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.