Talib Kweli’s upcoming effort drops December 15th. You can check out the tracklisting below.

01 Inner Monologue (prod. Khrysis)
02 Demonology f. Gary Clarke Jr. (prod. Lord Quest)
03 State of Grace f. Abby Dobson (prod. Lord Quest)
04 Violations f. Raekwon (prod. Thaddeus Dixon)
05 Rare Portraits (prod. OhNo)
06 New Leaders f. The Underachievers (prod. Statik Selektah)
07 The Wormhole (prod. OhNo)
08 What’s Real f. RES (prod. Rich Kidd)
09 Art Imitates Life f. Black Thought, Rah Digga & AlBe Back (prod. OhNo)
10 Lover’s Peak (prod. 6th Sense)
11 Colors of You f. Mike Posner (prod. J Dilla)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.